Advertise With Us
Viral Gists

Banger As YBNL Boss, Olamide Shares His ‘Unruly’ Album Tracklist Featuring BNXN, FireBoy DML, Rema, Others

The official tracklist for forthcoming artist Olamide’s album “Unruly” has been released. Olamide is a legendary Nigerian rapper and music mogul.

The 15-track album “Unruly” by the versatile Nigerian rapper and music entrepreneur Olamide is set to be released on August 9, 2023, as he just announced. The guests on the album have also been made public.

READ ALSO- Breaking!-UK Convicted Nigerian Senator’s Son, Lloyd Ekweremadu Makes Commissioner Nominees – FMT BLOG (

On Friday, July 28, 2023, they responded to a fan who inquired about the tracklist on Twitter and provided the official tracklist in response.

The YBNL CEO made an intriguing decision to solely work with young Nigerian artists, such as his signees Asake and Fireboy DML, as well as Rema, the star of Mavin Records, BNXN (formerly known as Buju), and CKay.

Olamide previously made it obvious that the album, titled “Unruly,” is entirely +18-rated material; as a result, the line-up heightens interest in the project.

Below are the tracklists:-

Advertise With Us
Show More

Pen Gossiper

Hi, I'm [Oluwafemi Talabi, popularly known as PEN GOSSIPER], and I'm passionate about bringing you the latest and most relevant news from around the world. I started this blog in [2016] as a way to share my insights and opinions on current events, politics, culture, and more. My goal is to inform, educate, and entertain you with engaging and well-researched content. Whether you're looking for breaking news, analysis, commentary, or stories that matter, you'll find them here on [FMT BLOG]. I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it. Thank you for your support and feedback. Feel free to contact me anytime at []

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button